​Contact Us

Rockport Millbrook Meadow Conservancy

P.O. Box 51

Rockport, MA 01966

Email contact@millbrookmeadow.org

Chairman, Millbrook Meadow Committee

Shannon Mason

Email: smason155@comcast.net


Vice Chairman, Millbrook Meadow Committee

Aileen Morrissey   

Email: seffeteak@comcast.net 


Treasurer, Millbrook Meadow Committee 

Marcia Lombardo

Email: marcia.lombardo43@comcast.net

Secretary, Millbrook Meadow Committee,

Sam Coulbourn

Email: scoulbourn1@verizon.net

Project Manager

Laura Hallowell


Art + Play

Barbara Sparks



Millbrook Meadow Committee

Charmaine Blanchard, Esq.     

Richard Lorigan                             

Dwight Valentine, Esq.


Millbrook Meadow Conservancy Board

Dianne Anderson 

Chester Clark

Tim Corrigan

Shannon Mason, ex  officio

Richard Lorigan, Publications Manager

Karl Norwood

Barbara Sparks, Chair, Art + Play Subcommittee

Sam Coulbourn, Communications and Web

Maura Wadlinger


Millbrook Meadow Conservancy Advisers

Don Campbell, Selectman Liaison

Jack Campbell, Architectural Adviser

Diane Cartwright, Gardening Adviser

Gunilla Caulfield, Trustee, L.H. Phillips Trust

Debby Coulter, Nature Adviser

Denise C. Donnelly,  Selectman and Communications Adviser 

Neil Emond, Nature Adviser

Rae Francoeur, Publications Adviser

Susan J. Gray,  Development Adviser

Betsy Giannoccaro,  Grants Adviser 

Frank Hassler, Financial Adviser

Walter Hess, Financial Adviser

Eric Hutchins, Environmental Adviser

Laurie Ann LePine, Web Adviser

Susan Levine, Educational Adviser

Jamy Buchanan Madeja, Esq., Environmental Law Adviser

Tom Mikus, Science/Technology Adviser

Randy Saville, Historical Adviser

Lisa Simms, Gardening Adviser

William Tobin, Legislative Liaison

Heidi Caswell Zander, Art Adviser

​Visit Us

You can reach Millbrook Meadow from King Street, Mill Lane or Beach Street just across from Front Beach. -Map by Mary Rockwell Faino


Your details were sent successfully!